Facebook Twitter Instagram Linked In
View Cart “Cliff Robertson/DeHavilland Mosquito (Reel Stuff Film Festival special edition)” has been added to your cart.
“Spirit of Flight” Apollo Crew/2009

“Spirit of Flight” Apollo Crew/2009


In stock

SKU: NAHF-065 Category:

Product Description

“Spirit of Flight” Apollo Crew/2009

Signed by the artist, enshrinee Dick Rutan, and ten Apollo astronauts:

  • Alan Bean (enshrinee)
  • Frank Borman (enshrinee)
  • Vance Brand
  • Gene Cernan (enshrinee)
  • Walt Cunningham
  • Charlie Duke
  • Joe Engle (enshrinee)
  • Fred Haise
  • Jim Lovell (enshrinee)
  • Jim McDivitt (enshrinee)

Edition of 80 – $600.00 each

Call for Details.

Full purchase amount is tax deductible.

Additional Information

Weight 1 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““Spirit of Flight” Apollo Crew/2009”