Facebook Twitter Instagram Linked In


Dec 17, 2010

NAHF reveals ‘Class of 2011’ inductees and Spirit of Flight Award recipient

Tonight the National Aviation Hall of Fame (NAHF) revealed the names of the four individuals elected for enshrinement this July, along with the recipient of its 2011 Milton Caniff “Spirit of Flight” Award. The NAHF announcement took place at the Engineers Club of Dayton during a dinner hosted by Dayton-based Aviation Trail, Inc. (ATI) in celebration of the 107th Anniversary of the Wright Brothers first powered flight...