Facebook Twitter Linked In

2017 Enshrinement


The National Aviation Hall of Fame Presents
The 55th Annual Enshrinement

Honoring Aerospace Legends

EnshrinementWhen: Saturday, October 28, 2017
Where: Fort Worth Alliance Airport, Fort Worth, Texas

Join the National Aviation Hall of Fame as we host more than a dozen Enshrinees, aviation enthusiasts, industry leaders, pilots and aviators, engineers and scientists, astronauts and inventors, NAHF members and supporters in witnessing history as four more heroes are inducted into the only Congressionally chartered aviation hall of Fame in America.


Purchase Seats & Sponsorship Opportunities

Don’t miss your chance to be part of aviation’s must attend event of the year!  Confirmed Enshrinees attending Enshrinement 2017 include:

  • Buzz Aldrin
  • Bud Anderson
  • Pat Brady
  • Eileen Collins
  • Bob Crippen
  • Joe Engle
  • Hoot Gibson
  • Joe Kittinger
  • Dale Klapmeier
  • Gene Kranz
  • Charles McGee
  • Russ Meyer
  • Tom Poberezny
  • Harry Robertson
  • Burt Rutan
  • Dick Rutan
  • Sean Tucker


Enshrinement Seats

Purchase your individual seats for enshrinement now!
Purchase Now

Sponsorship Opportunities

Become a sponsor for enshrinement.

Learn More!

2017 Inductees

Charles F. Bolden Jr.


Robert J. Gilliland


Malcolm Scott Carpenter


Sir Frank Whittle



Location and Lodging


The Bell Helicopter Fort Worth Alliance Air Show
Fort Worth Alliance Airport
2221 Alliance Boulevard
Fort Worth, Texas 76177


For the official Enshrinement lodging
[Book Now]

Thank you for your support of our mission to honor our nations aviation legacy!

See you in Texas!

If you have any questions, please contact Melissa at: 937-256-0944 ext. 19 or [email protected]