Facebook Twitter Instagram Linked In

Award Presentations

2018 Enshrinement


Our Annual Enshrinement Dinner & Ceremony

When it comes to appropriately and publicly saluting our nation’s aviation pioneers, there is no other event as significant as the National Aviation Hall of Fame’s Enshrinement. Not surprisingly the spectacular formal dinner and ceremony has become known as America’s “Oscar Night of Aviation.”  Learn More…




The Annual Crossfield Educator of the Year Award 

For inspiring the future innovators of the 21st Century through aerospace education, the National Aviation Hall of Fame continues the dream of legendary Enshrinee A. Scott Crossfield.  Learn More…




The Spirit of Flight Award

The Milton Caniff Spirit of Flight is an award presented annually by the National Aviation Hall of Fame to a group or organization that has made a significant contribution to America’s aviation heritage. Learn More…



Please Note: Forms are designed to be completed Offline in Adobe Reader.

  • The default setting for opening .pdf files through newer browsers is an alternative browser-based reader that does not display interactive fields.
  • Completing Forms Online within your Browser will not allow forms to function as designed.
  • Browser-based PDF readers will not allow you to save your information or use “Submit” on filled-in forms.